Community Advisory Board

Board Meeting Schedule

Board Minutes

CAB meeting notes 7-26-16

CAB meeting notes 4-25-16

CAB meeting notes 1-25-16

Board Members

CAB Members Contact Information

Name Address Phone # E-mail
Ricardo Garcia

President

316 N. Harding Avenue

Wapato, WA 98951

(509) 833-7434 Ricardo316@charter.net

 

Juan Aguilar

Vice Secretary

5104 W. Nob Hill Blvd. Apt. #45

Yakima, WA 98908

(206) 660-1065 Cell

(509) 571-1561

Juanwsma@gmail.com

 

Art Garza

Secretary

7805 W. Plath Avenue

Yakima, WA 98908

(509) 965-0695

(509) 225-7954 Work

Garza3906@charter.net

garzaa@dshs.wa.gov

Santiago Ramos P.O. Box 1065

Zillah, WA 98953

(509) 969-8227  
Hilda Chang P.O. Box 977

Granger, WA 98932

(509) 831-8712

(509) 314-1084

Hilda.chang48@yahoo.com
Guadalupe Sanchez 1909 Queen Avenue

Yakima, WA 98902

(509) 945-9972  
Valdomero Valenzuela P.O. Box 664

Granger, WA 98932

(509) 854-1278

(509) 830-1833 Cell

 
Lilia Villarreal 720 2nd Avenue

Granger, WA 98932

(509)854-2511  
Leticia Garcia P.O. Box 93

Sunnyside, WA 98944

(509) 837-6689 Lgarcia@lvcss.org